AAU Wrestling National Championship Belt Series

The AAU Wrestling National Championship Belt Series was created by AAU Wrestling to recognized athletes for their high-caliber performances at multiple AAU Wrestling events. To be eligible, an athlete must compete and take first (1st) place in three (3) of the following six (6) events:

  1. Any AAU District (State) Championships
  2. AAU Grand Nationals
  3. Fall Youth Nationals
  4. Folkstyle World Championships
  5. Spring Youth Nationals
  6. Winter Youth Nationals

This opportunity is available through AAU Grand Nationals. This is in addition to the outstanding hardware awarded by AAU, Sportsmanship Awards, Outstanding Wrestler Awards, Fastest Pin Awards, Triple Crown Awards and Team Trophies!


Web Design by
Kilpack Enterprises
Return to Home Page Get AAU Card Register Schedule Lodging Admission Contact Us About AAU Grand Nationals Age Divisions Women's Division Master's Division Triple Crown Award AAU Wrestling National Champion Belt Series Competition Guidelines AAU Sanctioned Event Key Tournament Staff Venue Tournament News Officials Past Results Links Tournament Sponsorship Folkstyle Wrestling Greco-Roman Wrestling Freestyle Wrestling E-Mail